Sign in with Facebook

Metal Storm news

Metal Storm rss news channel
  • Sentenced - Book Out In September
    To be published next September, "Agony Walk - On the road with <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=128&bandname=Sentenced>Sentenced</a>" is a unique 100-page picture book about a band that loved playing shows but hated touring. Drummer Vesa Ranta captured the daily life of his group into photos during the years 1995-2003 when the band was most actively touring the world. The pictures of the book illustrate the group's tale and allow the viewer to witness situations that the fans were otherwise unable to see. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=35519>Read more...</a>
  • Jinjer - Premiere New Music Video
    Ukrainian juggernaut <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=10197&bandname=Jinjer>Jinjer</a> have released a 4th video single, "Teacher, Teacher!", taken from their 5-track EP, entitled <i>Micro</i>, released earlier this year via Napalm Records. Filmed in various concert venues throughout Europe on their last tour with <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=26&bandname=Amorphis>Amorphis</a> and <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=165&bandname=Soilwork>Soilwork</a>, "Teacher, Teacher!" is a portrayal of the band's energetic live show. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=35518>Read more...</a>
  • Isole - Sign With Hammerheart Records
    Hammerheart Records are proud to announce their collaboration with epic doomsters <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=2155&bandname=Isole>Isole</a>. The upcoming album, <i>Dystopia</i>, will see the light of day in August/September 2019. Stay tuned for more information concerning the new album and live dates. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=35517>Read more...</a>
  • Nocturnus AD - Premiere New Track From Upcoming Album 'Paradox'
    <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=2417&bandname=Nocturnus+AD>Nocturnus AD</a> - led by <b>Nocturnus</b> (and <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=173&bandname=Morbid+Angel>Morbid Angel</a>) founder Mike Browning, have completed work on their new album. The band now premiere a brand new song entitled "Precession Of The Equinoxes", taken from their upcoming album <i>Paradox</i>, which will be out in stores May 24th via Profound Lore Records. It was produced by Jarrett Pritchard and feature cover artwork by Timbul Cahyono. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=35516>Read more...</a>
  • Cattle Decapitation - Back In The Studio This May
    The studio sessions for <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=611&bandname=Cattle+Decapitation>Cattle Decapitation</a>'s eighth studio full-length will start in the first week of May at Flatline Audio in Westminster, CO with producer Dave Otero (<a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=465&bandname=Cephalic+Carnage>Cephalic Carnage</a>, <a href=/bands/band.php?band_id=6125&bandname=Allegaeon>Allegaeon</a>) once again behind the board. The group have also booked a brief run through West Coast with <b>Unidad Trauma</b> on their way out to the studio. <a href="/events/news_comments.php?news_id=35515>Read more...</a>